WIN TRON

BUSINESS IDEAS

WinTron Business Ideas

WInTron
We know that entrepreneurship is a challenging road so we will divide the entrepreneurial period into 5 parts, and analyze each part to help founders of traditional enterprise to move forwards in this difficult road.

Early stage of business

In the early stage, it is normal to encounter difficulties such as being barren, scarce, and insufficient, and these difficulties is what make us desire for innovation and breakthrough

Difficulties in starting up a business

The road of entrepreneurial process is never easy and there is no one way to success, rather it is often a lonely journey as not a lot people would understand or even believe as you may do something that is subvert the existing rules.

Awakening

You must remember that you are a business entrepreneur therefore you must be equipped with business awareness and be able to understand business logic and models

Do not forget the original intention

It is important that you spend as much time on research and judgement in the early stage because choosing a direction is the most toughest part of a startup. Smaller companies have fewer financial resources compared to other bigger and richer companies, so they have less chance of trial and error. The most valuable resource for entrepreneurs is their own time and effort. In the early stage, we should explore the feasibility of the direction in the most efficient way that fits with your own characteristics. If you encounter a problem, it is important to make proactive and decisive changes as your runway is limited.

Adapt to change

Whether it is team composition, product, or direction, it is likely to change during the entrepreneurial process. According to statistics, entrepreneurial team in the UK changes directions on 2.3 times on average. This is because as entrepreneurs have more direct and in-depth understanding of their direction, target customers, ability, and resource, it is very normal for them to adjust their initial position. Therefore, entrepreneurs should be well-equipped to adapt to changes.

Reach the top

WinTron , being optimistic investors, we are willing to believe and hope that all entrepreneurs will success, innovate and subvert. The spirit of fairness is our values so we believe that no matter how small and inexperience you are now, one day you will be successful. Once we have invested in you, you will become part of our WinTron family which we will accompany you along the way.

WIN TRON

创业理念

WinTron创业理念

WInTron
创业是一条充满挑战又充满力量的路,在接触过无数个创业失败与成功的传统企业中,WinTron把创业期分成5个部分,并对其作出分析,以帮助传统企业的创办人,能在艰辛的路途中,更有方向的勇往直前。

创业初期

早期就是贫瘠的、匮乏的、不够用的、很饥饿的。这是非常自然的,而恰恰正是这些早期的东西才是创业公司最宝贵的。因为贫瘠,因为匮乏,因为饥饿,这时的创业公司的生命力与创新突破的渴望是最旺盛的。

创业维艰

创业的路少有人走而又九死一生,它绝不是一条有效的发财之路或成名之路,它注定是孤独的旅程,哪怕是你最亲密的人也不一定能理解你的选择。 因为你要去做一件或许会颠覆既有规则的事情,多数人甚至不愿尝试去理解,更不愿去相信。

意识觉醒

你当然认为你是一个创业者,同时要时刻记得你是一个商业领域的创业者,所以你要具备商业意识、要理解商业逻辑、要思考商业模式。

不忘初心

初创公司最贵的成本是方向成本。因为越小的公司越没有试错机会,不像大公司一样有钱,所以前期你在方向研判上投入更多时间都是值得的。 对创业者来说,最宝贵的资源是你自己的时间和心力。在初期要以最高效的方式探索方向的可行性,及其与自身特点的契合度。如果发现问题,就需要主动果断的变化,你的跑道有限,要让每次在方向上的试错都足够高效。

适应改变

变化是创业过程的常态,无论是团队构成、产品、方向都很可能会在这个过程中发生变化。统计表明,在美国每个创业团队平均会换2.3次方向。随着创业者对自己选择的方向、目标客户以及自身能力资源更直接深入的理解,调整最初对团队、产品、甚至方向的定位是非常自然、合理的过程。所以优秀的创业者要适应变化,并在变化中快速学习和迭代。如同自然界中的物种,不停进化,适者生存。

登峰造极

然后作为投资人,却是乐观主义的一小群,对于每一个自信满满的创业者,我们都愿意相信并期望你能成功,你能创新,你能颠覆。 我们可贵的或许不是资金,而是公平的精神:哪怕再小再早,我们也愿意相信某一天你有能力成长为参天大树。 你一直认为你是孤独的创业者,不过很有意思的是如果我们投资你,也就被邀请加入了WinTron大家庭,你在这里会遇到一大群和你类似的家伙,分享和砥砺,让创业的路走得不再那么孤单。